Pause, resume or change a campaign
Stop spending any time, and start again when you want.
Press Pause on the campaign’s page or in the Campaigns list. It stops spending within a few minutes. Press Resume to start again.
You can raise or lower the budget from the tips on the campaign’s page. Other settings of a published campaign are changed in the platform itself for now; use Open in Meta, TikTok or Google on the campaign page.